breakkillo.blogg.se

Western digital my passport 4tb ps4
Western digital my passport 4tb ps4














The WD Backup software called WD Discovery allows you to manage, share, and easily backup data. With class leading security software on the WD My Passport 4TB drive, you can easily secure your data thanks to the 256-bit AES hardware encryption. Related: Have a look at the Western Digital WD Black 4TB Internal Sata 6GBS Hard Drive review Value However, the Western Digital Elements 2TB External Hard Drive features a compact simple design and is lighter. The Passport SSD and Passport Ultra from Western Digital share a similar design, but the My Passport HDD is offered in more colour options.

western digital my passport 4tb ps4 western digital my passport 4tb ps4

It features a groove on the front that differentiates it from the rest. The same is the case with the WD My Passport 4TB drive, which weighs around 210 grams and is only 0.75 inches thick.

Western digital my passport 4tb ps4 portable#

Most portable hard drives feature pocketable and lightweight design. If 4TB is not enough storage, then you should check out the Seagate STGY80000 External Hard Drive that offers 8TB of storage space. The hard drive uses a USB 3.2 Gen 1 interface and comes with SuperSpeed USB cable.

western digital my passport 4tb ps4

However, the random write and read speeds will be slower depending on file, interface, and other factors. It can offer up to 130MB/s of sequential read and 124MB/s of sequential read. The WD My Passport 4TB portable drive offers fast sequential write and read speeds, which makes it easy to transfer large files. Related: For those who don’t like this unit, check the Seagate Barracuda 3TB 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive review Performance














Western digital my passport 4tb ps4